Получить 100$ на счет бесплатно!!

Получить депозит форекс за общение на форуме Бездепозитный бонус 100$

Analisis With Candle Engulfing determinant

Analisis with Candle Engulfing determinant

Медаль
I am a beginner trader, even though I have a trading journal that I am studying in order to generate accumulated profits rather than loss, I use a determinant candle engulfing strategy, where this candle can determine the price of going to break or retrace
Медаль
29 July 2019, In the previous post on the Daily Timeframe it still showed a bearish trend ,
When viewed in the picture timeframe H4, most likely the EURJPY pair will continue its downtrend , the
n I will still focus on looking for open short positions within the intraday period and scalping
Медаль
29 July 2019, In the previous post on the Daily Timeframe it still showed a bearish trend ,
When viewed in the picture timeframe H4, most likely the GBPJPY pair will continue its downtrend , then I will still focus on looking for open short positions within the intraday period and scalping
Медаль
29 July 2019, In the previous post on the Daily Timeframe it still showed a bullish trend ,
When viewed in the picture timeframe H4, most likely the GOLD pair will continue its bullish trend , then I will still focus on looking for open long positions within the intraday period and scalping
Медаль
29 July 2019, In the previous post on the Daily Timeframe it still showed a bullish trend ,
When viewed in the picture timeframe H4, most likely the USDCAD pair will continue its bullish trend , then I will still focus on looking for open long positions within the intraday period and scalping
Медаль
When viewed in the picture timeframe H4, most likely the USDJPY pair will continue its bullish trend , then I will still focus on looking for open long positions within the intraday period and scalping
Медаль